Healthy North Coast

Primary Health General Practice Support Team

North Coast Primary Health Network (NCPHN) works directly with general practitioners, other primary health care providers, secondary care providers and hospitals to ensure improved outcomes for patients.

NCPHN will provide quality improvement support from General Practice Support Officers who are part of the Primary Health Care Quality Improvement Team.

The support officers work closely with general practices to facilitate an improved understanding of quality systems and best practice methods, assisting them to apply these across a number of areas including clinical data, accreditation, eHealth systems, immunisation, chronic disease management and integrated care.

General Practice Support Team Contacts


Tweed Valley

Kelli Babovic

Kelli Babovic
07 5589 0500
kbabovic@ncphn.org.au

Manpreet Kooner

Manpreet Kooner
07 5589 0500
mkooner@ncphn.org.au


Northern Rivers

Sarah Simeoni

Sarah Simeoni
02 6627 3300
ssimeoni@ncphn.org.au

Linda Ward

Linda Ward
02 6627 3300
lward@ncphn.org.au


Clarence Valley

Rachel Gorman

Rachel Gorman
0448 852 902
rgorman@ncphn.org.au


Mid North Coast

Linda Maconachy

Linda Maconachy
02 6659 1800
lmaconachy@ncphn.org.au


Hastings Macleay

Donna Bisco

Donna Bisco
02 6583 3600
dbisco@ncphn.org.au

Susan Mainey

Susan Mainey
02 6562 1055
smainey@ncphn.org.au